Be In Awe

Inspired by Einstein’s and Ernest Holmes’ words, Reverend Dr. Sharon Hudson wrote in Science of Mind magazine this month:
“When I take time to get curious and contemplate the wonder of life, I step back in awe. I see miracle upon miracle as I look at the fabric and variety of life. I take a deep look into a profound sense of connection. I find my way to God, to the nature of the universe. Just wow! I see more clearly the Divine activity and connection of all.”

When I look around at the snow against the dark trees, knowing that in less than a month there will be buds on the trees and early spring flowers bursting upward from their winter nap … Awe.

Take time to marvel. Set down the electronics, the entertainment, the angst of the moment and just breathe in the miracles.

wellnesswednesday

Leave a comment